History

"I have always wanted to do something that I really love: Working with horses

Josef Freese

Josefs' enthusiasm for horses is a heritage - his father has worked with horses. Being raised on the family farm "Hohenbögen" he spent his childhood on the back of horses- later on his own horse. Success on competitions were about to follow right after and therefore his passion was not only a spark, but a large fire!

After his commercial education, Josef went over to Paul Forkert in Bremen to be trained as a stable hand - horse trainer, closing this successfully in 1981. In 1993 he passed being a fully qualified riding instructor - achieving the "Silver Stensbeck"-badge.

Several winnings and placings for the trainee with renowned trainers like Johann Hinnemann, Siegfried "Bimbo" Peilicke and Manfred Kötter have smoothed his career start. In 1997 he has been awarded the golden badge for riding sports for his successes in dressage and jumping- one of the rarest combinations ever. Today he focuses on dressage.

Today, he even acts as a coach with pushing talents to their soft limits either on two legs or four hoofs. He sensibly reacts on talent, ability and power - always extending the borders.

To achieve the best results, Josef is able to gather from a large pool of experience from his collaboration with national and international sporting legends like » Sören Pedersen (Dänemark) and » Gerd Sosath.

Personal

Title

Text follows.

Title

Text follows.

Title

Text follows.

Title

Text follows.

My horse

JosefFreese
Connect your workout with your personally tailored getaway.
We present here everything about your horse and your riding lessons and gives you here at the same time Advice and Assistance in booking your accommodation, as well as ideas for your free time.

Werdegang

"Ich wollte immer nur das tun, was ich liebe:
mit Pferden arbeiten zu dürfen..."
Josef Freese

Josef Freese

Josef Freese hat die Liebe und Leidenschaft für Pferde im Blut. Auf dem Familienhof in Hogenbögen nannte er schon als Kind ein Pony sein eigen. So fing alles an. Irgendwann wechselte er aufs Pferd und die Erfolge auf den Turnieren ließen nicht lange auf sich warten. Das Leben und Lernen mit Pferden wurde zur echten Leidenschaft.

Die erste berufliche Station von Josef Freese bestand in einer kaufmännischen Ausbildung. Danach wechselte er zu Paul Forkert in Bremen, um sich dort bis 1981 zum Bereiter (dem heutigen Pferdewirt) ausbilden zu lassen. Zwölf Jahre später, im Winter 1993, absolvierte er die Prüfung zum "Pferdewirtschaftsmeister Reiten" und erhielt dazu die "Stensbeck-Plakette in Silber"..

Josef Freese verfolgte seinen Weg zielstrebig. Das beweist die Ausbildung bei Trainern wie Johann Hinnemann, Manfred Kötter und Siegfried "Bimbo" Peilicke. Aber auch die vielen Auszeichnungen, die er erhalten hat, sprechen eine deutliche Sprache. Das Goldene Reitabzeichen erhielt er 1997 in der nicht üblichen Kombination von Dressur und Springen. Die Dressur ist bis heute der Dreh- und Angelpunkt seiner Arbeit.

Josef Freese coacht Ross und Reiter. Er erkennt Talent und weiß, wie sich Stärken verstärken lassen. Seine langjährigen intensiven Erfahrungen auf nationalem und internationalem Level mit Gerd Sosath und Sören Petersen (Dänemark) kommen ihm dabei immer noch zugute.

Persönliches

Title

Text folgt.

Title

Text folgt.

Title

Text folgt.

Title

Text folgt.

Mein Pferd

JosefFreese
Nutzen Sie die Kombination von Training und Entspannung und genießen Sie bei uns Ihren individuellen Kurzaufenthalt.
Bei uns finden Sie alles, was Sie und Ihr Pferd zum Glück brauchen. Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei der Unterkunftssuche und sind auch in allen anderen Belangen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt gern für Sie da.